2001 Ft Smith, Arkansas USA
2002 Woodland, California USA
2003 Springfield, Illinois USA
2004 Winston, Oregon USA
2005 Concord, New Hampshire
2006 Inverness, Scotland UK
2007 McPherson, Kansas USA
2008 Saline, Michigan USA
2009 Inverness, Scotland UK
2010 Denver, Colorado USA
2011 Calgary, Alberta Canada
2012 Greenville, South Carolina
2013 Albuquerque, New Mexico
2014 Inverness, Scotland UK
2015 St. Louis, Missouri USA
2016 Buffalo, New York USA
2017 Hafnarfjörður, Iceland
 2018 Stuttgart, Germany
2019 Tucson, Arizona
2020 Killarney, Ireland - Canceled
 2021 Austin, Texas - coming soon...


Thank you for your support
The Highland Council
Red Lion Bed & Barbell
St Andrews Society of Central Illinois
Visit Ireland

Get In Touch

Hosting & Qualifying Michael Dickens
Rules Bill Scruggs
Records Michael Dickens
Hall of Fame Frank Henry
Women Throwers Karyn Dallimore
Storytelling Kevin Rogers